Need help finding the right tutor?

When do you want to start?
What is your name?
What is your postal code?
What is your email address?
What is your phone number?
Have you received tutoring before?

Thanks! You'll be called typically within 24 hours by the tutor or company you contacted.

Featured By
Mr. tutors in Toronto, Canada

Mr. B.

Private tutor in Toronto, Canada

5Mr. B.

6 reviews


Master of Math - University of Waterloo, ON. 2020 Master of Science Degree in Education at Canisius College of Buffalo, NY 2007 Bachelor of Science, Honors Physics at University of Waterloo, ON 2005 Certified Ontario College of Teachers Senior/Intermediate and Junior Divisions 2008 Certified Teacher - New York State Certified Teacher - United Kingdom All credentials available at OCT.CA - My registration number is 525202


- Ontario Certified Teacher and life-long educator with 15 years of national and international teaching experience at secondary and post-secondary levels - Comfortable in working with youngsters in grades 7 - 12 as well as university students - Marker of Euclid Exam by Centre for Math Education at University of Waterloo - Develops and plans a framework for success through differentiated questions, constant monitoring and individualized learning strategy building and implementing - Recent student achievements: a) Helped an undergraduate architecture student through her online Mechanics course. She finished with an A grade. b) Worked with a grade 11 math student with a 55 average and helped him finish with 80 in less than 3 months. c) Provided an opportunity for a mature student to successfully obtain her Calculus (MCV4U) credit course. d) Coached and taught an ADHD grade 9 student throughout the school year. She completed her Academics Math with an A grade. e) Worked with a grade 9 student to be introduced to and become proficient at SAT exam which lead to a 2000+ score


Any day at any time

Can Meet

Up to 1 hour away at my regular hourly rate


I enjoy learning about recent developments in space explorations and robotics. I also like solving challenging math and physics problems. For sports, I do exercise often at the gym and occasionally play soccer. What I enjoy most about my job is making a difference in someone else's life over the course of time.

Show More

Inquire About This Tutor


Most tutors respond within 48 hours.

Feel free to contact other tutors while you wait.

If this is your first request, please check your email (including your spam folder) to finish setting up your account!